Seminar Details

Date: 10/24/20

Time: 7-4:30 PM (Pacific Time), 8-5:30 PM (Mountain Time), 9-6:30 PM (Central Time), 10-7:30 PM (Eastern Time)

Location: Zoom

Instructor: Brett Burton

Additional Information:

  • This seminar is limited to a maximum of twelve participants.
  • If you already own a B Strong Training System you can purchase the seminar registration only ticket.
  • If you don’t own a B Strong Training System, one must be purchased to participate in the online seminar. You can purchase equipment in conjunction with the registration below and it will be sent to your home following purchase.
  • Approved for 8 CEU’s by the Arizona Physical Therapy Association

Seminar Registration

Please complete two step process. Payment is required to complete application.

1. Submit application form. (Click here for band size information) 

2. Complete payment to reserve spot.

Seminar Registration Only (10/24/20: Online Seminar)

Reserves a spot to attend the live seminar, receive all educational content, and become certified in B Strong BFR Training upon successful completion.

$250.00

Seminar Registration + B Strong Individual System (10/24/20: Online Seminar)

Reserves a spot to attend the live seminar, receive all educational content, and become certified in B Strong BFR Training upon successful completion. Also comes with Individual B Strong System (MSRP: $429.95).

$570.00

Seminar Registration + B Strong Trainer Pack – 8 Bands (10/24/20: Online Seminar)

Reserves a spot to attend the live seminar, receive all educational content, and become certified in B Strong BFR Training upon successful completion. Also comes with B Strong Trainer Pack – 8 Bands (MSRP: $876.95).

$970.00

Seminar Registration + B Strong Trainer Pack – 10 Bands (10/24/20: Online Seminar)

Reserves a spot to attend the live seminar, receive all educational content, and become certified in B Strong BFR Training upon successful completion. Also comes with B Strong Trainer Pack – 10 Bands (MSRP: $999.95).

$1,095.00